Ustream Show Tonight!!!

Posted on February 17, 2015 in Art, Art Mediums, Classes

Hi everyone, I'm
pleased to announce that Tonya Gibbs, will be doing a special Guest Spot on Limor Webber Designs Ustream channel  on Today February 17th! .
Tonya has been behind the scenes for the last few months and has taken on the role of Design Team Coordinator
A bit about Tonya:
She has been a paper crafter,
mixed media artist for years.
She has an eclectic style, and loves to
experiment with differnt techniques, styles and products.
She has guest designed for companies like Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft®, Die-namites Dies and Marion Smith Designs and many more.
 Tonya began teaching Ustreams on her channel 2 years
ago and broadcasts the first Monday of each month. You may also know
her from her target="_blank" YouTube channel Psychomoms and blog Psychomoms.com
.

Please join me on
LIMOR'S Ustream Channel:  http://www.ustream.tv/channel/limor1806 at
7p.m. MST (9 pm Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, and 6 p.m. Pacific) on
Tuesday, February 17, 2015.
We are going to make
this canvas from start to finish.
Here are a list of supplies if you want to follow
along:
IndigoBlu  Limor Webber
Designs Stamps - Limor Circles
IndigoBlu Limor Webber Designs Stamps - Splattered
Butterfly
IndigoBlu Limor Webber Designs  Stamps - Rugged
Edges
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft® - Gesso
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft® - Glaze
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft® - Gel Medium
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft® - Gelatos - Blues
Faber-Castel Design Memory Craft® - Stamper's Big Brush Artist Pens in
Black
Faber-Castel Design Memory Craft® - Stamper's Big Brush Artist Pens in May
Green
Tim Holtz - Tissue Wrap
Jacquard Lumiere “Pearl Turquoise” Metallic
Acrylic
Jacquard Lumiere “Sunset Gold” Metallic
Acrylic
Prima Stencil - Bubbles
Prima Junk Yard Findings Clock Gears
Prima Vintage Trinkets
Lindy's Stamp Gang Industrial Chic Embossing
Powders
Cheesecloth
Ephemera Butterflies (2)  I cut mine from scraps of scrapbook paper
Canvas Board - 9x12
Brayer
Tullip Dimensional Paint - White
Microbeads - Black
Chipboard   Cutting the heart shape
chipboard Butterfly
I used a Chipboard Mini Album that I had in my stash.  However,
if you don't have one, I'm including a pattern here for you to
download and use as a template for cutting the butterfly out of Med.
Weight chipboard.   I don't recommend recycled packaging as
you will see both sides of the butterfly and you don't want the
printing visible through the painted layers.
Here is the butterfly.  Please print at 100% so that the size is
accurate (click the image below to see the full size).

Comments are closed.

Subscribe

Prima Educator

Prima Educator

Educator/DT Member for:

Educator/DT Member for:

Design Team Member For:

Design Team Member For:

Design Team Member

Design Team Member